Current promotions

Need Help?

Have a question or need help? Talk to one of our live agents now.

Photo engraving guaranteed to last a Lifetime!
Testimonials
customers reviews
Locket Samples
We appreciate all feedback relating to any aspect of our website.
Our customers tell about us better than we can.
We'd love to hear from you too!

Click here to send us your feedback

08/05/2013

"I can't imagine anything better than these pendants When i received mine in the mail (which was extremely fast shipping to begin with) I was blown away. The way they cropped the pictures together was so classy and just breath taking. I have already received many complements on it. The customer service was also the best I have ever had. I am not too computer smart on uploading and so on..and they helped me get through it. I am glad they keep the pictures on file because I will definitely be getting more items done by them. They make Beautiful pieces."
-- Lea

 
07/22/2013

"The Items I bought are flawless. I bought the religious medals St. Jude and St.Anthony COLOR EXCLUSIVE. There was a mistake in this order. One chain was the wrong size. When I called the Gentleman on the phone was very pleasant and professional and corrected the problem. I "Would" order from Pictures on Gold again. I would encourage Catholic Churches to look into ordering their patron Saint Name sake. I am trying to get my Church to do this. If you do order anything from this site you wilo not be sorry. Thanks Bill B"
-- William

 
06/25/2013

"I ordered the lip print dog tag with my husband lips and it is simply amazing. The quality is awesome I cannot wait to wear it so that people can ask me how did I manage to get my husband to imprint his lips- LOL The service was amazing too. I cannot wait to order my next item. Thanks"
-- Annette

 
06/14/2013

"I just received my womens 3/4 inch plate I.D. bracelet and I am thrilled. It is so nice to purchase something 14K rather than pay almost the same for gold filled because this will last a lifetime. Thanks for the fast shipping and beautiful bracelet. I do plan to bring it to the jeweler to change to a lobster claw clasp."
-- Nancy

 
06/13/2013

"I am blown away by the customer service, attention to detail on personal requests, quick responses on emails, incredible value, really on every level this Company delivers I intend to use them in the very near future and refer them to friends and family An absolute delight to deal with The custom made saints medal came in a beautiful black velvet box with a ribbon, and then in another black box besides.. You won't go wrong with using this company IT ROCKS AND DELIVERS What a winning combo"
-- Regina

 
06/05/2013

"I received my locket from you last night and it's even more beautiful than I had imagined. I was afraid the pictures would end up too small to be able to easily be seen, as the locket is not huge. However, they are so clear and beautiful and the locket is really lovely. I am so happy with my purchase and will certainly recommend you to anyone who is looking for something as precious as this. Thank you"
-- Susan

 
05/02/2013

"I ordered a medal and gold chain for my granddaughters confirmation. It was delivered within 3 days and the quality is excellant. Would definetly recommend this co to my friends and family."
-- Kate

 
04/29/2013

"i've probably purchased more than a dozen items for me and my family. the most recent ones were received in 2 days and i live in the middle east Thanks to Douglas who has always been very professional and helpful. it doesn't matter if it was one piece or one dozen. He will always deliver. Thanks again"
-- Michelle

 
04/25/2013

"I have purchased photo engraved lockers and could not believe the quality of the locket or the clairity of the pictures and for a great price. I have also purchased medical bracelets and I'D bracelets all were first class."
-- Daryl

 
04/13/2013

"I took a chance in ordering gold online...which wasn't an easy decision for me. I am pleased and impressed with my order and the quality of the craftsmanship. My order was delivered in advance of the estimated date, and in beautiful condition I am thankful and extend KUDOS to PicturesOnGold for providing a convenient and trustworthy alternative source for ordering jewelry. A+++ transaction"
-- Karen

 
04/09/2013

"Im a customer from the UK, jewellers in this country don't seem to do the laser etching, i ordered a locket, containing a picture of us both and a personal message for my wife as her wedding gift. needless to say, she loves the item. delivery was very speedy, i think it took about 3 days to receive the item. thanks so much"
-- Mike

 
04/02/2013

"14K White and Yellow Gold Miraculous Medal: I have worn this 3/4 inch medal everyday for approximately two years. The bail is already wearing a little on the sides, so I know I will eventually need to replace it, or may just keep it to show it's age. Anyway, I absolutely love it I am go grateful for having found it and yes, shipping was so easy I would recommend this site to anyone looking, because they HAVE the best prices with the largest selection And remember everyone, the price of gold is so high If you are wanting a really thick piece then you need to expect to pay more. While mine may be small and delicate, it was exactly what I was looking for, thank you God bless"
-- C.

 
03/27/2013

"Just received the 4-page locket for my mother bearing our pictures on it. I can never find a jeweller as great as Picturesongold. The locket is beautiful and our pictures were lasered carefully creating a beautiful jewellery. I should also mention that everytime i order from you, it gets delivered to me in a flash NO one can match that thanks again more power"
-- Michelle

 
03/22/2013

"Just received the black rubber and sterling, engraved id bracelet. I am very impressed with the quality of this item. I was worried about ordering something personalized online, but I am glad that I ordered for PicturesOnGold Will order again"
-- Shannon

 
03/14/2013

"Review by Tech Goddess for Rating: I received this pdnaent for Mother's Day after some strong hints to my husband. I had only seen them in stores once or twice, but they were way too expensive. This one is even prettier than those I had seen in the stores and the price was more than reasonable. Yes, you need close-up mini portraits to see detail, but I have so many to choose from, that wasn't a problem. The clasps work very well, too. I will definitely consider this pdnaent for future moms grandmas that I'm shopping for."
-- Andy

 
03/12/2013

"We just got the charm in the mail and absolutely love it The speed and efficiency was above what we expected I will highly recommend your services in the future and can not wait for my aunt to get her gift at during her surprise birthday party at the end of the month"
-- Amber

 
03/11/2013

"I just wanted to tell you how happy I was with the two lockets you made for me. They were of me and my (now husbands) grandparents on their wedding day. I wrapped the lockets around my bouquet so that our grandparents were with us on our wedding day. Everyone was touched. So glad I found your company and that you were able to turn around my order so quickly."
-- Jamie

 
03/08/2013

"After losing my friend of 40 years, I wanted something special for her children and myself. The funeral home offered the fingerprinting and a catalog showing jewlry at twice the price of Pictures on Gold's prices. We took the fingerprints only and ordered through Picture on Gold. The speed of delivery was the fastest I've ever experienced. The quality of the charms, from the lazer fingerprint to the engraving on the back, was beautful, and better than I expected. I am extremely happy with my purchase and highly recommend Pictures On Gold."
-- Lori

 
03/06/2013

"I purchased a Saint Medal. I love my piece, it is beautiful I love the engraving. Shipping overnight as promised. I will recommend and order again. Friendly phone staff. Great experience."
-- Nancy

 
03/01/2013

"i was looking for a locket online for my mother who has recently lost her mum so got the idea to buy a locket with picture of her mother and father to have with her always. after searching online "pictures on gold" were the only company where you could purchase the locket, chain and even have the pictures colour laserd into it for such good value for money. i recieved it the other day am amazed how amazing it came out. fast order process with communication all the way, fast delevery i have recommended these guys to everyone, i will be shopping here again 10/10"
-- Natalie

 
02/27/2013

"Received my locket yesterday, I ordered it last wednesday. Wow that was fast. You work is PERFECT Thank you Sharing your site with everyone."
-- Ann

 
02/17/2013

"It was very important that the locket I ordered be perfect. The recipient is a dear, sweet young woman who was paralyzed and lost both her precious little girls in an auto accident last month. The locket you sent was spectacular You did an amazing job of cropping the photo of the 2 girls and etching it inside the locket. Thank you so much for your wonderful customer service that enabled me to give a very special gift to a very special person."
-- Deborah

 
02/15/2013

"Just recieved my locket for valentines day. So gorgeous Love the website Beautiful stuff and the quality is impeccable Thanks so much will definitely shop again"
-- Lorraine

 
02/07/2013

"My locket came today, and it is absolutely GORGEOUS It was exactly what I wanted and I had been looking for over a year. The locket is amazing and the picture looks incredible. I can not wait to order more pieces for my sisters and grandchildren. Your work is AMAZING"
-- Julia

 
12/20/2012

"I need to start this review by saying I never usually write reviews of my purchases. I buy many items online and after years of being a satisfied customer on most of my online experiences, I have come to expect that the process is pretty much perfected. It seems easy, you buy something, they ship it, simple, right? Well I happened upon this website by searching Google for baseball jewelry and found some really great and unique items here for my son, a college baseball player, to give to his mother. Long story short, I created a personalized charm, nothing extravagant, but the PERFECT gift for my wife this year. The package was to be delivered to me on a Friday, but would definitely arrive to me by the following Monday, a full week ahead of Christmas. The US Postal Service tracking site stated it was delivered on Monday but as of end of business on Wednesday the package did not arrive. My only thought is that someone stole it or it was lost somewhere . Either way, I was beyond disappointed, not to mention that the item would be of very little value to anyone else. I called the folks at Picturesongold.com and the girl I spoke to was Gina Marie. She was so friendly and helpful and informed me that they have had problems with the US Postal Service in the past. She told me that she would have the item remade and reshipped out to me this time using UPS. I was willing to pay for the extra shipping, but she said that would not be necessary. I informed her that I knew this was a busy time for them and I could wait until after the holidays for them to remake my gift. She said that she would see what they could do for me. All of that transpired on a Wednesday afternoon and my remade gift arrived at my house via UPS by 12:00noon the VERY NEXT DAY I am so SATISFIED with my experience with picturesongold .com that I want to tell everyone about it. This is the kind of customer service that people dream about. Thank you so much Gina Marie and the whole gang at picturesongold.com. This is a true sign of hope this Christmas season. Oh and by the way, once the other team mothers see this thing, they are going to want one and I am directing all of them to your website"
-- Rob

 
free shipping