PicturesOnGold.com
Free USA Shipping
Testimonials
customers reviews
Locket Samples
We appreciate all feedback relating to any aspect of our website.
Our customers tell about us better than we can.
We'd love to hear from you too!

Click here to send us your feedback


05/02/2013

"I ordered a medal and gold chain for my granddaughters confirmation. It was delivered within 3 days and the quality is excellant. Would definetly recommend this co to my friends and family."
-- Kate

 
04/29/2013

"i've probably purchased more than a dozen items for me and my family. the most recent ones were received in 2 days and i live in the middle east Thanks to Douglas who has always been very professional and helpful. it doesn't matter if it was one piece or one dozen. He will always deliver. Thanks again"
-- Michelle

 
04/25/2013

"I have purchased photo engraved lockers and could not believe the quality of the locket or the clairity of the pictures and for a great price. I have also purchased medical bracelets and I'D bracelets all were first class."
-- Daryl

 
04/13/2013

"I took a chance in ordering gold online...which wasn't an easy decision for me. I am pleased and impressed with my order and the quality of the craftsmanship. My order was delivered in advance of the estimated date, and in beautiful condition I am thankful and extend KUDOS to PicturesOnGold for providing a convenient and trustworthy alternative source for ordering jewelry. A+++ transaction"
-- Karen

 
04/09/2013

"Im a customer from the UK, jewellers in this country don't seem to do the laser etching, i ordered a locket, containing a picture of us both and a personal message for my wife as her wedding gift. needless to say, she loves the item. delivery was very speedy, i think it took about 3 days to receive the item. thanks so much"
-- Mike

 
04/02/2013

"14K White and Yellow Gold Miraculous Medal: I have worn this 3/4 inch medal everyday for approximately two years. The bail is already wearing a little on the sides, so I know I will eventually need to replace it, or may just keep it to show it's age. Anyway, I absolutely love it I am go grateful for having found it and yes, shipping was so easy I would recommend this site to anyone looking, because they HAVE the best prices with the largest selection And remember everyone, the price of gold is so high If you are wanting a really thick piece then you need to expect to pay more. While mine may be small and delicate, it was exactly what I was looking for, thank you God bless"
-- C.

 
03/27/2013

"Just received the 4-page locket for my mother bearing our pictures on it. I can never find a jeweller as great as Picturesongold. The locket is beautiful and our pictures were lasered carefully creating a beautiful jewellery. I should also mention that everytime i order from you, it gets delivered to me in a flash NO one can match that thanks again more power"
-- Michelle

 
03/22/2013

"Just received the black rubber and sterling, engraved id bracelet. I am very impressed with the quality of this item. I was worried about ordering something personalized online, but I am glad that I ordered for PicturesOnGold Will order again"
-- Shannon

 
03/14/2013

"Review by Tech Goddess for Rating: I received this pdnaent for Mother's Day after some strong hints to my husband. I had only seen them in stores once or twice, but they were way too expensive. This one is even prettier than those I had seen in the stores and the price was more than reasonable. Yes, you need close-up mini portraits to see detail, but I have so many to choose from, that wasn't a problem. The clasps work very well, too. I will definitely consider this pdnaent for future moms grandmas that I'm shopping for."
-- Andy

 
03/12/2013

"We just got the charm in the mail and absolutely love it The speed and efficiency was above what we expected I will highly recommend your services in the future and can not wait for my aunt to get her gift at during her surprise birthday party at the end of the month"
-- Amber

 
03/11/2013

"I just wanted to tell you how happy I was with the two lockets you made for me. They were of me and my (now husbands) grandparents on their wedding day. I wrapped the lockets around my bouquet so that our grandparents were with us on our wedding day. Everyone was touched. So glad I found your company and that you were able to turn around my order so quickly."
-- Jamie

 
03/08/2013

"After losing my friend of 40 years, I wanted something special for her children and myself. The funeral home offered the fingerprinting and a catalog showing jewlry at twice the price of Pictures on Gold's prices. We took the fingerprints only and ordered through Picture on Gold. The speed of delivery was the fastest I've ever experienced. The quality of the charms, from the lazer fingerprint to the engraving on the back, was beautful, and better than I expected. I am extremely happy with my purchase and highly recommend Pictures On Gold."
-- Lori

 
03/06/2013

"I purchased a Saint Medal. I love my piece, it is beautiful I love the engraving. Shipping overnight as promised. I will recommend and order again. Friendly phone staff. Great experience."
-- Nancy

 
03/01/2013

"i was looking for a locket online for my mother who has recently lost her mum so got the idea to buy a locket with picture of her mother and father to have with her always. after searching online "pictures on gold" were the only company where you could purchase the locket, chain and even have the pictures colour laserd into it for such good value for money. i recieved it the other day am amazed how amazing it came out. fast order process with communication all the way, fast delevery i have recommended these guys to everyone, i will be shopping here again 10/10"
-- Natalie

 
02/27/2013

"Received my locket yesterday, I ordered it last wednesday. Wow that was fast. You work is PERFECT Thank you Sharing your site with everyone."
-- Ann

 
02/17/2013

"It was very important that the locket I ordered be perfect. The recipient is a dear, sweet young woman who was paralyzed and lost both her precious little girls in an auto accident last month. The locket you sent was spectacular You did an amazing job of cropping the photo of the 2 girls and etching it inside the locket. Thank you so much for your wonderful customer service that enabled me to give a very special gift to a very special person."
-- Deborah

 
02/15/2013

"Just recieved my locket for valentines day. So gorgeous Love the website Beautiful stuff and the quality is impeccable Thanks so much will definitely shop again"
-- Lorraine

 
02/07/2013

"My locket came today, and it is absolutely GORGEOUS It was exactly what I wanted and I had been looking for over a year. The locket is amazing and the picture looks incredible. I can not wait to order more pieces for my sisters and grandchildren. Your work is AMAZING"
-- Julia

 
12/20/2012

"I need to start this review by saying I never usually write reviews of my purchases. I buy many items online and after years of being a satisfied customer on most of my online experiences, I have come to expect that the process is pretty much perfected. It seems easy, you buy something, they ship it, simple, right? Well I happened upon this website by searching Google for baseball jewelry and found some really great and unique items here for my son, a college baseball player, to give to his mother. Long story short, I created a personalized charm, nothing extravagant, but the PERFECT gift for my wife this year. The package was to be delivered to me on a Friday, but would definitely arrive to me by the following Monday, a full week ahead of Christmas. The US Postal Service tracking site stated it was delivered on Monday but as of end of business on Wednesday the package did not arrive. My only thought is that someone stole it or it was lost somewhere . Either way, I was beyond disappointed, not to mention that the item would be of very little value to anyone else. I called the folks at Picturesongold.com and the girl I spoke to was Gina Marie. She was so friendly and helpful and informed me that they have had problems with the US Postal Service in the past. She told me that she would have the item remade and reshipped out to me this time using UPS. I was willing to pay for the extra shipping, but she said that would not be necessary. I informed her that I knew this was a busy time for them and I could wait until after the holidays for them to remake my gift. She said that she would see what they could do for me. All of that transpired on a Wednesday afternoon and my remade gift arrived at my house via UPS by 12:00noon the VERY NEXT DAY I am so SATISFIED with my experience with picturesongold .com that I want to tell everyone about it. This is the kind of customer service that people dream about. Thank you so much Gina Marie and the whole gang at picturesongold.com. This is a true sign of hope this Christmas season. Oh and by the way, once the other team mothers see this thing, they are going to want one and I am directing all of them to your website"
-- Rob

 
12/19/2012

"My Father passed away this past September and I really wanted to get his girlfriend something special to remember my dad. I decided to order the "Always in my Heart" Charm with his picture in it. I ordered it 12/18 and had it sent directly to her house. She just emailed me. She already got the charm (less than 24hrs from when I ordered it) and absolutly LOVES it Like some of the other people I was worried how it would turn out...and it apparently turned out great She is going to send me a photo of it. I will be ordering more very soon Margaret"
-- Margaret

 
12/19/2012

"I've just received an engraved St. Michael medallion from your website. It is a beautiful piece. My son is heading into a dangerous situation, and I pray the medallion will help protect him. I cannot say enough good things about your website or your products. Thank you"
-- Carol

 
12/19/2012

"I ordered the "always in my heart" locket with rolo chain in sterling silver and i am BLOWN AWAY at the quality and beauty of this product. I am simply amazed. I cannot express my gratitude enough. I will order time and time again from this company This is a necklace for my mother in law and upon recieving it, it brought ME to tears at the quality - i know she will love and cherish it for many many years to come. THANK YOU"
-- Chantel

 
12/17/2012

"I have just received my precious gift of Blessed Pier Giorgio Medal. I was excited to receive it and it was very fast. Thank you for a wonderful job well done."
-- David

 
12/12/2012

"we ordered an In Memory for our Grandchilden's grandmother her daughter died in July. we were given flyers from the funeral home but were so much out our reach with 3 children 12, 16, 19 living with us. The sterling necklace we order with the laser picture was way beyond our expectation. I'm ordering another necklace for Kelsey with her and Mom lasered on it can not wait to suprise her this Christmas."
-- Sheila

 
12/11/2012

"I received my order yesterday. I was afraid to open the package, fearing the worst. I finally worked up the courage to open the box. I started to cry because the images on the jewelry were absolutely beautiful. The person who I'm giving this gift to is going to be blown away at the beauty and attention to detail you merged two totally different pictures into one. Thank you so much This is AWESOME"
-- Sue

 



Locket Designer
BBB report
Custom Orders
Tools & Info
  1. Currency Converter
  2. Size Chart (mm/inch)
  3. Ring Sizer
  4. Women's Chain Sizes
  5. Men's Chain Sizes
  6. Engraved Messages Ideas
  7. Return Policy
  1. Help/FAQs
  2. Engraving Warranty
  3. Certificate of Authenticity
  4. Return Policy
  5. Payment Options
  6. Sending Us Your Photos
  7. Shipping Info
  8. Track Order
  9. Contact Us
  10. Privacy Policy
  11. Security
  12. Terms and Conditions
  1. How to order Photo Locket
  2. How to order Photo Pendant
  3. Adding A Photo In Your Locket
  4. Color Or Laser Photo Engraving
  5. View Locket Samples
  6. Custom Order Samples
Featured Items
Price: $49.95 - $59.95
Sale Price: $54.95
Price: $41.95 - $211.95
Special Price: $59.95
Shopping Service
Can't find exactly what you want? PicturesOnGold.com's Shopping Consultants are here to help.
call (877) 703-1143 or
send us a request by email
Laser photo in your own locket
Design your ring
  1. Sell Your Jewelry
  2. Fund Raisers
Jewelry by Specialty




Site content and photos © 2014 PicturesOnGold.com  Privacy Policy   Terms and Conditions
Receive special discounts
and new product
announcements
from PicturesOnGold.com
Want it different? PicturesOnGold.com is a direct manufacturer and may be able to change the design to fit your needs.
Click here to send us your request and someone will get back to you


free shipping